Selling My Crap on eBay, Day 12: Stupid jump rope

This is Day 12 of a 21-day series. More scoop on the who/what/why here.

I know, I know, you’re thinking, “She’s selling a stupid jump rope? Double-u Tee Eff?”

But I’m not selling a stupid jump rope; I’m selling a piece of history. The Maginot Line of my fight against advancing old age.

NOW are you interested? Email the ‘tater: miz.tater AT gmail DOT com.

xxx
c

*No, this does not make you the German Army. Are you “Advancing Old Age”? No. You see?

9 comments

  1. Okay, I had a bit of a crappy day and, like Pigpen, I was draggin’ a bit of a stinky cloud around behind me. Before heading off to bed, I checked my e-mails and saw your beautifully nutty video. I wish you could hear the snorts of laughter at my end. You broke the chain of a poopy day – thank you, thank you, thank you.
    YOU ARE THE MAN … once again!

  2. omg, this is my favorite video of yours yet! This is not to say I haven’t enjoyed and learned from the others, but I’m a sucker for ACTION!

    Also, I learned stuff anyway in this one: a bit more about Nei Kung and you as a person. Coordinated, FTW! Rock on.

Comments are closed.