Frrrrriday Rrrrroundup! #13

tiny toy cowboy figure with lasso

An end-of-weekly roundup collecting fffffive of the fffffantabulous things I find stumbling around the web during the week here, but which I post on one of the many other Internet outlets I stop by (or tweet at) during my travels. More about the genesis here.

Don’t mess with the women of The Daily Show. Especially if you’re Jezebel. [Facebook-ed].

A Marxist take on the financial collapse, with pictures!  [delicious-ed]

Those BP folk, they sure are some nimble-footed PR geniuses. [Tumbld]

Not crazy about Scientology, but I like the building from certain angles. [Flickr-faved]

And don’t forget, I’m guest-editing the links feed at Coudal all month long!

xxx
c

Image by williac via Flickr, used under a Creative Commons license.

3 comments

  1. Thanks so much for linking the “black & white in anamorphic month” I’m doing, Colleen. The links you’ve been flinging out there are fantastic! You remind me how easy it is to neglect reading when you can spend another 15 minutes on Facebook or Twitter.

Comments are closed.